To delete your account, please use the contact us form or send an email directly to firstname.lastname@example.org . Your email must state your username. You will be sent a confirmation email that you must reply to and your account and any content associated with it will then be deleted. You must confirm your desire to close your account. This is a safety feature to prevent someone from requesting that an account owned by another person be deleted.
Please note, when an account is deleted, it cannot be restored later.Tags: Account, Delete